Refund Policy

Cancel anytime and you won’t be charged again.

30 days free. No credit card required.

When I Work is offered as a free 30-day trial on new accounts. We do not ask for any payment information during your 30- day free trial. Early upgrades from trial accounts will end your trial on the day you upgrade. If you upgrade from a trial to a paying account you’ll be charged for your first month when you upgrade.

Cancel anytime and you won’t be charged again.

Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.

How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and selecting the “Account & Billing” tab (usually found from the Profile menu in the top navigation bar). Once you are on the Account & Billing page, click the red “Cancel Account” link.

Try It Free for 30 DaysStart Scheduling Free

No credit card required.

Start Scheduling Start Scheduling
Setting up work schedule... Setting up employees & positions... Reducing headaches... Saving time and money... Retrieving schedule...

What Industry Best
Describes Your Business?

Restaurants / Hospitality

Retail

Healthcare

Professional Services

Seasonal / Entertainment

Other

Let’s get the schedule
set up for your workplace.